Gebrik - Isosytems AG - Votre spécialiste en fabrication de systèmes d'isolation en brique Isosytems AG
Français Nederlands English Deutsch
 

Advantages

 
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
AWEX 
Avec le soutien de l'AWEX
(Agence Wallonne à l'exportation)
Sitemap
made by mum.lu
Introduction
 
Save the expense of heating - effective thermal protection
 
Gebrik provides your house with perfect heat insulation!!! As a rule, 50% of heating energy is goes to waste in a building through the walls or ceiling. In times of increasing energy costs, this means a heavy burden on your household budget. ...
 
 
The premium of energy
 
The Walloon Region offers energy subsidies for home insulation available to both physical persons and legal entities. As far as the insulation of walls when you renovate is concerned, the total value of the subsidies can arise to 25 euro/m²...
 
 
Protects against weather influences
 
Gebrik provides the ideal protection for your house – from the wind and weather. The system is able to breathe and yet is perfectly sealed. With Gebrik, damp walls are a thing of the past. You can also benefit from the convenience of no longer...
 
 
Individual façade treatment
 
Gebrik gives your house a new splendour. Add a very personal touch to your house. Make the most of the variety of ways that clay bricks and colours can be combined. Not only does this make your house look permanently more attractive. At the same...
 
 
Fast and clean installation - ideal for refurbishment
 
Gebrik can be used to give any house a clay brick façade. This applies equally to new buildings, renovation work or redesigning a prefabricated house. Gebrik can be applied to almost any existing substrate in a quick, straightforward way. You can
 
Back Print Impressum Top
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG

Gebrik - Isosytems AG - Votre spécialiste en fabrication de systèmes d'isolation en brique Isosytems AG
Français Nederlands English Deutsch
 

Advantages

 
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG
AWEX 
Avec le soutien de l'AWEX
(Agence Wallonne à l'exportation)
Sitemap
made by mum.lu
Introduction
 
Economie des frais de chauffage - protection thermique efficace
 
Grâce à Gebrik, votre maison dispose d’une isolation parfaite !!! En général, 50% de l’énergie de chauffage d’une maison sont perdus car ils s’échappent à travers les murs ou le toit sans être utilisés. À une époque où les coûts énergétiques...
 
 
Les primes énergie
 
La Région Wallone offre aux personnes physiques et morales des primes énergie pour l'isolation de votre maison. En ce qui concerne l'isolation des murs lorsque vous rénovez, le montant des primes peut s'élever à 25 euro/m² avec un plafond situé à
 
 
Protège contre les intempéries
 
Grâce à Gebrik, vous protégez votre maison de façon optimale contre le vent et les intempéries. Le système respire en étant à la fois absolument imperméable. Avec Gebrik, les murs humides appartiennent au passé. Profitez en outre du confort de ne
 
 
Réalisation de la façade personnalisée
 
Grâce à Gebrik, vous conférez un nouvel éclat à votre maison. Donnez à votre maison une note toute personnelle. Utilisez les multiples possibilités de combinaison de briques en terre cuite et de couleurs. Ainsi, vous embellissez non seulement...
 
 
Pose rapide et propre - ideal pour la rénovation
 
Grâce à Gebrik, vous pouvez habiller n'importe quelle maison d'une façade en briques naturelles. Peu importe qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction, d’une rénovation ou de l’aménagement d’une maison préfabriquée. Gebrik peut être monté sur...
 
Back Imprimer Impressum Top
Isosytems AG
Isosytems AG